I’m Thankful

If you are in a country that celebrates Thanksgiving, Happy Thanksgiving!

I have an extra special reason to be thankful this year; we are expecting another addition to our family! We are so excited and yes, thankful. I’m feeling fantastic (which I’m also thankful for, considering I had serious morning sickness with my girls!). Since everyone asks I’ll let you know up front, no we’re not hoping for a boy this time, we would be genuinely happy with another girl, or just as excited to welcome our first son.🙂

Here’s to you and yours today. I hope you have a chance to reflect and appreciate the blessings in your life and smile.

“If you want to feel rich, just count all the blessings you have that money can’t buy.”

Leave a Reply

